Saelen / TS Industrie

One of the largest European manufacturers of plant shredders

Saelen / TS Industrie is a family business established in 1880, located in Lille, France. It is one of the largest European manufacturers of wood chippers and chipper-shredders. The company was facing a stiff competition and a strategy of takeovers that were weakening and diluting the corporate image among users. We worked on fully repositionning the group’s visual identity. From a new identity with a custom lettering dedicated to branding machines, to the definition of the brand’s architecture, its operative events, the production of a complete catalog in 5 languages, and the definition of the brand’s new visual language, a powerful and collaborative work took place between Brand Brothers and Saelen’s teams to develop a full and singular branding in just a few months.

Awards :
Transform Awards 2015 (London), Best visual identity for industrial sector, Gold Award

 

Publications :

Disciplines

Brand strategy
Visual identity
Motion design
Signage
Typography
Branding
Naming
Editorial design
Web design

« Brand Brothers job starts with an analysis of our business needs and ends with the application of the new brand identity to several communication tools. They supported us in challenging the consistency of our current portfolio structure in line with our business strategy, providing clarity to our customers, (rather than the previous complexity and confusion) and giving a new direction to our organisation.

The new graphical guideline now sets the standard to all future materials and ensure proper use. It also allows a consistent and coordinated communication power across all countries.
This project is a first step to a successful communication program ! »

 

Juliette Berchon
Marketing Manager,
Saelen

« Both clients and teams very positively welcomed the new Saelen identity. It also brought us a lot in terms of visibility and dynamic during our last exhibition. To me the two main objectives of rationalization and coherence of our brands on the one hand and revitalization of our identity on the other hand are fully met and the project is a succes. I would like to thank Brand Brothers for their guidance and support. »

 

Erwan Faudet
Equipment Director,
Saelen

Grismont

The first 3D printed golf clubs

Reading Wild

Stay Wild Keep Reading

Diatly

The Ecommerce facilitator

Coursiers.com

Number one delivery company in Ile-de-France

Saelen / TS Industrie

Un des plus grands constructeurs européens de broyeurs de végétaux

Saelen / TS Industrie est un groupe familial existant depuis 1880, basé à Lille ; il est un des plus grands constructeurs européens de broyeurs de branches et broyeurs multi-végétaux. Confronté à un contexte de concurrence rude et à une stratégie de rachats qui ont dilué son image auprès de ses utilisateurs, nous avons travaillé sur le repositionnement identitaire intégral du groupe. D’une nouvelle identité visuelle avec lettrage dédiée au marquage des machines, en passant par l’architecture de marque, le dispositif événementiel, l’édition d’un catalogue complet en 5 langues et l’application du nouveau langage visuel sur l’ensemble des supports, un travail puissant et collaboratif s’est engagé entre Brand Brothers et les équipes de Saelen pour mettre sur pied un branding complet et singulier en quelques mois.

 

Récompenses :
Transform Awards 2015 (London), Best visual identity for industrial sector, Gold Award

 

Publications :

Disciplines

Stratégie de marque
Identité visuelle
Motion design
Signalétique
Typographie
Branding
Naming
édition
Design web

« Le travail de Brand Brothers a débuté par une analyse de nos besoins d’affaires et s’est terminé par l’application de la nouvelle identité de marque à plusieurs outils de communication. Ils nous ont aidés à remettre en question la cohérence de la structure actuelle de notre portefeuille en ligne avec notre stratégie d’affaires, en apportant de la clarté à nos clients et en donnant une nouvelle direction à notre organisation.
La nouvelle ligne directrice graphique établit à présent la norme pour tous les éléments graphiques à venir et en assure une utilisation appropriée. Elle permet également une puissance de communication cohérente et coordonnée dans tous les pays.
Ce projet est la première étape d’un programme de communication réussi ! »

 

Juliette Berchon
Marketing Manager,
Saelen

« Les clients et les équipes ont accueilli très positivement la nouvelle identité de Saelen. Il nous a aussi apporté beaucoup de visibilité et de dynamisme lors de notre dernière exposition. Pour moi, les deux principaux objectifs, de rationalisation et de cohérence de nos marques d’une part et de revitalisation de notre identité d’autre part, sont pleinement atteints et le projet est un succès. Je tiens à remercier Brand Brothers pour leurs conseils et leur soutien. »

 

Erwan Faudet
Directeur de l’équipement,
Saelen

Reading Wild

Stay Wild Keep Reading

Diatly

Le facilitateur e-commerce

Wenovia

L’entrepreneuriat étudiant de l’Université Paris Seine

Posters

Pimp My Team

Bureau des Affaires Pimpantes